PortalHomedownloadsRegisterLog insquads

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 14 on Tue Jun 20, 2017 10:42 am
Latest topics
» March 2018
Mon Mar 19, 2018 8:45 pm by Bubabule

» BF4 Problems and solutions ....
Thu Jan 25, 2018 10:47 pm by pulse

» January 2018
Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:04 pm by jiffum

» bad job combo
Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:53 pm by pulse

» Create Your Own "Snakes On A Plane" Sequel:
Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:35 pm by pulse

» change a movie quote
Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:31 pm by pulse

» the movie anagram game
Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:12 pm by pulse

» Questions Only!
Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:02 pm by pulse

» Link the sentences
Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:55 pm by pulse

» scenes we would like to see
Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:47 pm by pulse

» adding your bgg tags on Bf4
Sun Jan 21, 2018 7:57 pm by pulse

» Who wants to join the Dark Side?
Thu Jan 18, 2018 10:19 pm by pulse

» my best place
Fri Jan 05, 2018 9:58 pm by pulse

» december 2017
Sun Dec 31, 2017 10:58 pm by pulse

» so addictive
Sat Dec 30, 2017 11:38 pm by pulse

» Challenge us Form
Thu Dec 28, 2017 8:18 pm by pulse

» 5 letter word game
Sat Dec 23, 2017 12:37 am by pulse

» New Recruit
Tue Dec 12, 2017 9:13 pm by pulse

» Application Form
Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:05 pm by pulse

» downloaded proven grounds
Mon Nov 13, 2017 8:28 pm by pulse

» fk me its harder
Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:21 pm by pulse

» your arch enemys
Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:33 pm by pulse

» list of active servers
Fri Oct 06, 2017 5:36 pm by pulse

» .:TaG:. GR Map Packs
Thu Sep 21, 2017 9:43 pm by Bubabule

» gr reunion night - list of interested players
Wed Sep 20, 2017 11:08 pm by pulse

Top posters
pulse
 
Bubabule
 
Chainbreaker
 
Jagermonstta
 
Outlaw
 
Superkev
 
Roots
 
Blackhawk
 
cooks1888
 
dave
 
pubg tweets

Join Our Discord

Welcome

Welcome to the DaFuK Gaming Community , a multi-gaming community that tries to focus on the one thing that matters when gaming . Fun. Created in 2007 , we always made sure that we kept on having a laugh and trying not to get too serious , although sometimes you would think its was actually life or death with the colourful language on comms .... Within the community DgC has a clan that are always looking for members , just ask one of the admin if you want to join . If its just a fun filled community your after then DgC welcomes you just as much. Register now for free and come meet the rest of the community . Remember to post in the introduction section as this is the best way to get to know others and obviously for them to get to know you .We invite all clans and gamers to come join and connect with other clans and possible new clan mates
bgg twitch status

.:BgG:. Video of the month
Statistics
We have 100 registered users
The newest registered user is Note2Death

Our users have posted a total of 4648 messages in 707 subjects
Latest Clan Member
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically:
:: I forgot my password
No Cheat

 photo b9c931c3-3ec3-4f89-b9e6-989435ff220a.jpg
Ventrilo Status
Donate to BgG

PC Games Tweets